PricingDirect Inc. Executive Summary Fixed Income Evaluation Framework PricingDirect Product Coverage Contacts

 PricingDirect Sales Team
George Maloney, Executive Director george.maloney@jpmorgan.com +1 212 272 8896
 
Danielle Agrapides, Executive Director danielle.agrapides@jpmorgan.com +1 212 272 0879
Ira Barry, Executive Director ira.barry@jpmorgan.com +1 312 732 5712
Michael Cebo, Vice President michael.cebo@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7742 7708
Jt Depala, Associate jitendra.depala@jpmorgan.com +44 20 7134 3717
Brett Johnson, Analyst brett.daniel.johnson@jpmchase.com +1 212 272 9765
Christopher Kim, Associate christopher.kim@jpmorgan.com +1 212 272 4731
Lance Kisling, Executive Director lance.d.kisling@jpmorgan.com +1 212 272 7792
Michael O'Mealey, Executive Director michael.s.omealey@jpmorgan.com +1 617 310 0756
For PricingDirect inquires or any other questions please call the Hotline
+1 800 792 9612, +1 212 272 9650 [Outside U.S.] or email us at pricing.direct@jpmorgan.com
For login or technical assistance, please email pd_support@jpmorgan.com or call us at:
New York:+1 800 477 0406 or +1 212 648 4357
London:+44 20 7777 5577
Hong Kong:+852 2800 1539
Singapore:+65 6882 1539
Sydney:+612 9220 1539
Tokyo:+813 6736 1539

Log in to PricingStudio





  Reset Password     Forgot Password

Password Reset

 
Username:
New Password:
Confirm New Password:
 
 

 PricingDirect Announcements